Leden

Dit zijn de huidige leden van FRANA vzw:

Azelis

Azelis Benelux N.V.

Sluispark, Verlorenbroodstraat 120

9820 Merelbeke
contact: Mia Debaene
e-mail: mia.debaene@azelis.be

www.azelis.com

IMERYS

IMERYS

 

contact: Thanasis Karalis
e-mail: thanasis.karalis@imerys.com

 


www.imerys.com

NUSCIENCE BELGIUM

NUSCIENCE BELGIUM

Booiebos 5 - 9031 Gent
contact: Evy Desloovere
e-mail:

Evy.Desloovere@nusciencegroup.com
tel. +32 (0)9 280 29 17
www.nusciencegroup.com

PROVIRON INDUSTRIES NV.jpg

PROVIRON INDUSTRIES NV

G. Gilliotstraat 60 - 2620 Hemiksem
contact: Frederic Versavel
e-mail: frederic.versavel@proviron.com
tel. +32 3 870 88 20
www.proviron.com

EASTMAN

EASTMAN - TAMINCO BVBA

Pantserschipstraat 207, 9000 Gent
contact: Liza Van Den Eede
e-mail: Liza.VanDenEede@eastman.com

 


www.eastman.com

basf.jpg

BASF

Drève Richelle 161 E/F - 1410 Waterloo
contact: Bruno Van Calster
e-mail: bruno.van-calster@basf.com
 
www.basf.be

KEMIN EUROPA NV

KEMIN EUROPA NV

Toekomstlaan 42 - 2200 Herentals
contact: Chris Buyens
e-mail: chris.buyens@kemin.com
tel. +32 (0)14 28 62 00


www.kemin.com

ADISSEO/NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV

ADISSEO/NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV

Schietstandlaan 2 - 2300 Turnhout
contact: Els Neirynck
e-mail: els.neirynck@adisseo.com
tel: +32 (0)14 55 19 90
www.nutriad.com

SALKA VALKA

SALKA VALKA

Slachthuisstraat 59 - 9000 Gent
contact: Angelo Lauwaerts
e-mail: angelo@salkavalka.eu


www.salkavalka.eu

TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM.jpg

TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM

Akkerhage 4 - 9000 Gent
contact: Hilde De Bock
e-mail: hilde.de.bock@nutreco.com
tel. +32 (0)9 243 91 20


www.trouwnutrition.com

HUVEPHARMA NV

HUVEPHARMA NV

Uitbreidingstraat 80 - 2600 Berchem
contact: Lode Nollet
e-mail: lode.nollet@huvepharma.com
tel. +32 3 288 1849
www.huvepharma.com

NOVUS EUROPE S.A.N.V.

NOVUS EUROPE NV

Leuvensesteenweg 643, box 15
1930 Zaventem
contact: Irene Marin
e-mail: Irene.Marin@novusint.com
tel. +32 (0)2 778 14 11

www.novusint.com/en-GB/

ORFFA BELGIUM NV

ORFFA BELGIUM NV

 

Rijksweg 16 C - 2880 Bornem
contact: An Buyens
e-mail: buyens@orffa.com
tel. +32 (0)3 369 02 10
www.orffa.be

SILOX

SILOX

Rue Joseph Wauters 144 - 4480 Engis
contact: Jean-Pierre Evers
e-mail: JPEvers@silox.com


silox.com

Logo_Impextraco2.png

IMPEXTRACO BELGIUM

Wiekevorstsesteenweg 38 - 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
contact: Katrien Deschepper
e-mail: katriend@impextraco.be
tel. +32 (0)15 22 24 25
www.impextraco.com

Iso trans.png