Leden

Dit zijn de huidige leden van FRANA vzw:

  • Azelis

    Azelis Benelux N.V.

    Meersstraat 166 - 9070 Heusden
    contact: Diede De Smet
    e-mail: diede.desmet@azelis.be


    www.azelis.com

  • basf.jpg

    BASF

    Drève Richelle 161 E/F - 1410 Waterloo
    contact: Bruno Van Calster
    e-mail: bruno.van-calster@basf.com
     
    www.basf.be

  • HUVEPHARMA NV

    HUVEPHARMA NV

    Uitbreidingstraat 80 - 2600 Berchem
    contact: Lode Nollet
    e-mail: lode.nollet@huvepharma.com
    tel. +32 3 288 1849
    www.huvepharma.com

  • IMERYS

    IMERYS

     

    contact: Tristan Poort
    e-mail: tristan.poort@imerys.com

    www.imerys.com

  • KEMIN EUROPA NV

    KEMIN EUROPA NV

    Toekomstlaan 42 - 2200 Herentals
    contact: Chris Buyens
    e-mail: chris.buyens@kemin.com
    tel. +32 (0)14 28 62 00


    www.kemin.com

  • NOVUS EUROPE S.A.N.V.

    NOVUS EUROPE S.A./N.V.

    Woluwe Atrium
    Neerveldstraat 101-103 - 1200 Brussel
    contact: Irene Marin
    e-mail: Irene.Marin@novusint.com
    tel. +32 (0)2 778 1441

    www.novusint.com/en-GB/

  • NUSCIENCE BELGIUM

    NUSCIENCE BELGIUM

    Booiebos 5 - 9031 Gent
    contact: Evy Desloovere
    e-mail:

    Evy.Desloovere@nusciencegroup.com
    tel. +32 (0)9 280 29 17
    www.nusciencegroup.com

  • ADISSEO/NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV

    ADISSEO/NUTRI-AD INTERNATIONAL NV

    Schietstandlaan 2 - 2300 Turnhout
    contact: Els Neirynck
    e-mail: els.neirynck@adisseo.com
    tel: +32 (0)14 55 19 90
    www.nutriad.com

  • ORFFA BELGIUM NV

    ORFFA BELGIUM NV

     

    Rijksweg 16 C - 2880 Bornem
    contact: An Buyens
    e-mail: buyens@orffa.com
    tel. +32 (0)3 369 02 10
    www.orffa.be

  • PROVIRON INDUSTRIES NV.jpg

    PROVIRON INDUSTRIES NV

     

    G. Gilliotstraat 60 - 2620 Hemiksem
    contact: José Vanheule
    e-mail: jose.vanheule@proviron.com
    tel. +32 3 870 88 20
    www.proviron.com

  • SALKA VALKA

    SALKA VALKA

    Slachthuisstraat 59 - 9000 Gent
    contact: Angelo Lauwaerts
    e-mail: angelo@salkavalka.eu


    www.salkavalka.eu

  • SILOX

    SILOX

    Rue Joseph Wauters 144 - 4480 Engis
    contact: Jean-Pierre Evers
    e-mail: JPEvers@silox.com


    silox.com

  • EASTMAN

    EASTMAN - TAMINCO BVBA

    Pantserschipstraat 207, 9000 Gent
    contact: Adriana Zimbru
    e-mail: adriana.zimbru@eastman.com


    www.eastman.com

  • TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM.jpg

    TROUW NUTRITION BELGIUM

    Akkerhage 4 - 9000 Gent
    contact: Hilde De Bock
    e-mail: hilde.de.bock@nutreco.com
    tel. +32 (0)9 243 91 20
    www.trouwnutrition.com

Frana vzw 

Kloosterstraat 4, 1020 Laken 

Ond.nr. 0443.425.701  – RPR Brussel

info@frana.be

© 2020 by Dienstenwaaier.

FRANA